

## **COUNTRIES FALLING WITHIN THE YELLOW FEVER BELT**

Vaccination should be approved by the World Health Organization (WHO) and administered at least 10 days before departure for South Africa at any yellow fever approved vaccination centers as the vaccine offers protection 10 days after administration. If vaccination is administered less than 10 days before departure, traveler may be refused entry.

AFRICA	
Angola	Guinea
Benin	Guinea-Bissau
Burkina Faso	Kenya
Burundi	Liberia
Cameroon	Mali
Central African Republic	Mauritania
Chad	Niger
Congo	Nigeria
Cote d'Ivoire	Senegal
Democratic Republic of the Congo	Sierra Leone
Equatorial Guinea	Southern Sudan
Ethiopia	Sudan
Gabon	Togo
Gambia	Uganda
Ghana	

CENTRAL AND SOUTH AMERICA	
Argentina	Panama
Bolivia	Paraguay
Brazil	Peru
Colombia	Surinam
Ecuador	Trinidad and Tobago
French Guyana	Venezuela
Guyana	